A-Z Directory

Omar Nawara Industry Executive

Mathieu Perrault Industry Committee

Shelby Bendtsen Treasurer and Community Outreach

Greg Morrison Community Outreach

Paige Schuett Secretary and Graduation

Haley Cunningham Graduation

Jake Hartl Fundraising Committee

Christina Lipinski Fundraising Committee

Aaron Sawatzky Fundraising Committee

Quinn Cappelletto Social Committee

Mikaela Kilcup Social Committee

Rebecca Koch Social Committee

Karlyn Collins Fourth Year Representative

Scott Read Fourth Year Representative

Tyler Casavant Third Year Representative

Lyndsey Thorson Third Year Representative